2021-22 FA Youth Cup

From YouthHawk
Jump to: navigation, search

The 2021-22 Youth Cup is the 69th campaign of English football's premier cup competition at youth level.


First Round

Football League sides join the competition for the first time at the First Round stage as the 48 teams from League One and League Two join 36 winners from the Third Qualifying Round.

26 October 2021 Carlisle United v Oldham Athletic
City of Liverpool v Morecambe
2 November 2021 Guiseley v Rochdale
Fleetwood Town v Tranmere Rovers
5 November 2021 South Shields v Stockport County
27 October 2021 Accrington Stanley v Wigan Athletic
Hartlepool United 0-3* Bolton Wanderers
AFC Blackpool v Harrogate Town
Sunderland v Bradford City
4 November 2021 Salford City v Blyth Spartans
Basford United v Doncaster Rovers
3 November 2021 Aylestone Park v Lincoln City
5 November 2021 Burton Albion v Sheffield Wednesday
Long Eaton United v Rugby Town
1 November 2021 Walsall v Port Vale
Shrewsbury Town v Scunthorpe United
4 November 2021 Boston United v Mansfield Town
Crewe Alexandra v Grimsby Town
2 November 2021 Rotherham United v Boldmere St Michaels
King's Lynn Town v Northampton Town
Brantham Athletic v Stevenage
Ipswich Town v Winslow United
Bugbrooke St Michaels v Colchester United
Southend United v Cambridge United
4 November 2021 AFC Sudbury v Chelmsford City
Milton Keynes v London Lions
4 November 2021 Worthing v Charlton Athletic
Oxford United v Sutton Common Rovers
Lewes v Bromley
Reading City v Gosport Borough
AFC Wimbledon v Woking
Hayes & Yeading United v Welling United or Corinthian Casuals
Erith Town v Portsmouth
Leatherhead v Leyton Orient
3 November 2021 Cray Valley (PM) v Aldershot Town
Sutton United v Gillingham
Swindon Town v Winchester City
Wimborne Town v Forest Green Rovers
26 October 2021 Bristol Rovers v Exeter City
26 October 2021 Plymouth Argyle v Mangotsfield United
3 November 2021 Cheltenham Town v North Leigh
Newport County v Oxford City or Torquay United

*Hartlepool withdrew from the competition, granting Bolton a 3-0 walkover and entry to Round 2

Second Round

There are no new entrants to the competition at this stage as the 42 First Round winners meet.

Third Round

The 20 Premier League teams join the 24 sides from the Championship in entering the competition at this stage, alongside the sides to have progressed from Round 2.

Fourth Round

The 32 winners from Round Three advance to this round.

Fifth Round

Sixth Round

Semi Finals


Top Goalscorers

Player Club Goals